Valentine SMS, not easy to find good ones. If you are in love then you will try to find best valentine sms messages to say to your lover. Get sms for valentine’s day from this site and show your love. See below valentine text sms and valentine sms in hindi.

http://www.lovewayz.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/11/Valentine-SMS.jpg

  • Do you know that beside valentine day,
    the whole week (infact 2 weeks) is dedicated for various purpose,
    have a look at the list below:-7 Feb Rose Day
    8 Feb Propose Day
    9 Feb Chocolate Day
    10 Feb Teddy Day
    11 Feb Promise Day
    12 Feb Kiss Day
    13 Feb Hug Day
    14 Feb VALENTINES DAY
    15 Feb Slap Day
    16 Feb Kick Day
    17 Feb Perfume Day
    18 Feb Flirting Day
    19 Feb Confession Day
    20 Feb Missing Day
    21 Feb Break Up
  • It still seems like magic
    everytime I remember
    how love softly touched our hearts
    bringing in 2gther
    I love u frnd Happy Valentines Day
  • aise Hawa Ka Jhonka, Shehad Ki Mithaas, Jaise Phoolon Ki Khushbu,Jaise Pyar, Jante Ho Sub Se Khubsurat Ehsas Kya Hai, Aap Ka Sath…..! I Love You Happy Valentines Day
  • My rose is red,
    Ur eyes r blue,
    You love me,
    and I love u.
    Happy valentine’s day.
  • Real Love Is Not Based On
    Romance
    Candle Light Dinner
    &
    Walks Along The Beach.Infact…It Is Based On Respect
    Compromise
    Care & Trust”
  • U r unique
    U r caring and
    U r the Best.And I am d luckiest to have U in my life!
    Happy Valentine’s Day my sweet heart!
  • Sometimes we make love with our eyes.
    Sometimes we make love with our hands.
    Sometimes we make love with our bodies.
    Always we make love with our hearts.
  • I have a pair of eyes but cannot see you everyday.
    I have a pair of ears but cannot hear your voice all the time.
    But I have only one heart that cares for you all the time.
  • If u wanna know how much I miss you,
    Try to catch rain drops,
    The ones u catch is how much u miss me,and the ones you miss is how much I miss